Clam Shell Tides! 

So I finally did it! (Or I am about too!) 

I have now made this design in three different variants and I keep promising a pattern for it. 

As of this evening it will be available of Etsy and Craftsy. As an launch promotion, if you head over to my Instagram @faerydaestitches you can get the pattern for £5. 

Here are some photos of the finished quilts. 


The pattern will form a quilt as in the third photo…11 layers each consisting of 18 pieces. The quilt has a radius of 17inches this a size of 34″x34″. 

If anyone wants a different size or variant then I can create it for you….all you need to do it ask. 

Hope you have all had a super weekend! 

Leave a Reply

