Good Morning Everyone. 

So I have made some great progress towards my 100 day goal this week. More orders have come in. 2 orders shipped out and lots of progress made towards craft fair stock. 

First of all let’s look at my lovely business cards. With help from my hubby I finally used Vistaprint for these. 


Simple but they do the job. I will use them on my table at my craft fair, handed to people who show an interest, and used to write Thankyou notes to my customers. 

At the weekend I decided to batch iron and cut my fabric to make this for the fair. I basically took over the house 🙂 


Once that was completed I finished of some custom orders. I love these photos and how the customers colours really bought them to life. 


Then I finished off some Christmas decorations. 


Now I just need to find that perfect £1-£2 item that is in line with my other products that the attending children will want to buy.  

Leave a Reply

